Download lagu artis terbaru April



April is a K-pop girl group formed by DSP Media in 2015. The group's name means "girl you can't help but love" because "A" represents the best and "Pril" means a lovable girl. They debuted on August 24, 2015, with the mini-album Dreaming and the title track "Dream Candy".[1][2][3] The group is composed of five members (formerly six): Chaewon, Hyunjoo, Naeun, Yena and Jinsol. Somin officially departed from the group on November 9, 2015 due to her wish of continuing with her studies.
Download musik gratis Mp3 April kualitas - Download Lagu - download lagu April terbaik di DownloadLaguZ.Net Download musik gratis April - Download Lagu Gratis - di DownloadLaguZ.Net, Download Musik mp3 April terbaru Indonesia Download Lagu download April mp3 gratis di DownloadLaguZ.Net